DCB Bank Limited

DCB Bank is a modernized private sector scheduled commercial bank in India regulated by RBI. It was started in the year 1930. It has a 318+ branches and 515 ATMs across 19 states and 3 union territories. It has modern technology and infrastructure, including net banking. It offers financial product and services to individuals, SMEs, rural banking and mid corporate’s across the branch network. The bank has 450,000 customers. Its promoter groups Platinum Jubilee Investments Ltd. Agha Khan Fund for Economic development (AKFED) holds over 15.01% share.

DCB bank is also concentrated on expanding in tier 3 to tier 6 towns in Telangana, AP, Chhattisgarh, Haryana, Gujarat, Karnataka, and Madhya Pradesh. Public shareholding under the resident individual category is approximately 39.4%. The Bank received the scheduled commercial bank license from the RBI of India on 31 May 1995. States in India, where DCB branches are located- Andhra Pradesh, Chattisgarh, Gujrat, Goa, Kerala, Karnataka, Haryana, Madhya Pradesh, Punjab, Odhisa, Uttarakhand and West Bengal.

DCB bank offers products and services for small and medium enterprises and mid corporate customers, and individuals. Services include- DCB home loan, DCB personal loan, DCB mortgage loan, DCB car loan, DCB education loan, DCB business loan, and DCB commercial vehicle loan. Agri & cultural banking from DCB bank includes- warehouse finance, loan against warehouse receipt, loan against gold, tractor loan, dairy farm loan, loans for micro finance organization amongst other products.

DCB Bank savings accounts offer attractive value such as- cashback option and personalized account number. The bank has Internet banking, SMS banking, telephone banking and instant mobile banking additionally, DCB PayLess secured credit card is a credit card builder card.

DCB Bank is considered as the Best Small Bank in India by Businessworld Magna Awards 2017.